Harmonic Tendencies

clouds

Today I feel Beautiful.

Like a wild flower on one-of-a-kind sunny day pleasantly shivering  from light gentle breeze touches..

Like a high-end china cup of exotic tea on a cold winter eve..

Like a self-conscious fluffy cloud high in the sky, overlooking kissing two lovers if there is no tomorrow….

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kačiukas
    Aug 17, 2009 @ 06:43:47

    Dear Miss Sweet Peas,
    do savor the breeze
    and the flowers and trees
    but mind Q’s & P’s
    for you have no real sleeves!

    Should you utter a sneeze!
    shall I drop to my knees
    or offer a squeeze
    or peel a few trees
    to aid with the wheeze?
    Perhaps none of these
    could ever quite please,
    but the clouds and the trees
    and my dog & his flees…
    Each one agrees
    that you’re the beez knees!

    🙂

    Love,
    Kačiukas

    Reply

  2. Fantasia Lillith
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 02:04:26

    Great imagery!

    Reply

  3. mariana
    Aug 23, 2009 @ 12:10:31

    I wish I feel like that more often, I am jealous indeed, share with us how you do it, cause I am depressed and I forgot what it is to feel like it.

    Reply

    • ieva {yay-va}
      Aug 23, 2009 @ 18:54:45

      Mariana,

      I am so happy and delighted that my little writings bring a peaceful harmonious tune in your life. Alas, there is no one universal rule how to feel this way. Allow yourself to feel and appreciate your feelings; it will get you closer to your TRUE self that is beautiful and lovable with all its perfect perfections and very imperfect imperfections. Then you will feel like a high-end china cup and purest water from the wildest lakes…

      Reply

Leave a Reply

